Book your prizeotel
design room
Please select a city.
almost fully booked booked up
Please select a valid period of time.
Please select a valid period of time.
Please select how many rooms you whish to book.
Please select how many rooms you whish to book.
HOTLINE: +49 421 2222 - 100 (8.00 - 7.00 p.m.)
  • 96%
    of our guests would recommend us

Hotel reviews

Our reviews

Current votes
since 22. November 2016
2267
Vote average
since 22. November 2016
4.42
3.3 / 5
, 14. April 2015, Hamburg
„Ganz o.k.”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Ein Hotel für Ein oder Zwei Tage
prizeotel comment
Moin Frank,

Danke für Deine Bewertung. Ein Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Hamburg, genau wie Du sagst ist das unsere Zielgruppe. Klasse, dass das bei Dir auch direkt so angekommen ist.

Viele Grüße von der Alster
Johannes/ Team prizeotel
4.5 / 5
, 14. April 2015, Hamburg
„hoher Wohlfühlfaktor”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Stylisches und komfortables Hotel in guter Lage
prizeotel comment
Moin Benjamin,

Danke für Deine Bewertung. Klasse, dass Dir unser stylisches Design von Karim Rashid so gut gefallen hat und Du Dich bei uns wohlgefühlt hast.
Komm doch gerne wieder zu Besuch, wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Viele Grüße von der Alster
Johannes/ Team prizeotel
5 / 5
, 14. April 2015, Bremen
„friendly reception - very nice stay!”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
a very good experience - our sec on stay at prize hotel bremen
and we will come again
the young lady welcoming us at reception was very friendly and positive
room and breakfast very good
thanks!
prizeotel comment
Hi Wieland,

Thanks for your excellent review. It's really great to hear that you a great time in Bremen for the second time.
We're looking forward to seeing you again!

Best regards
Johannes/ Team prizeotel
4 / 5
, 13. April 2015, Hamburg
„Great budget city stay”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Spent two nights here recently and found it very clean and convenient- don\'t understand why anyone would pay more! It\'s close to the central station but a bit of a way away from everywhere else- but Hammerbrook station isn\'t far and Hamburg public transport is pretty easy and reasonable value. 10 euros for breakfast was a bit steep for me, but it\'s a bit of a walk to nearby cafes so on one of the days we paid it. Reviewers complain that everything is \"plastic\" but to me that\'s the point of this kind of budget \"design\" city hotel and it makes everything seem cleaner!
prizeotel comment
Hi Jess,

Thanks for your detailed review. It's great to hear that you had a good time in Hamburg and like our concept.
To reach the city center you have different options. If you walk you need about fifteen minutes to get there, otherwise you can take the subway which is 600m away or you take the bus only a few steps from the hotel.
At our breakfast you get for 10 euros meats, spreads, great jam, three kinds of fresh fruit, home made muesli, croissants, bread, rolls and one of the highlights: coffee specialties with various flavors and made from freshly ground beans. If we would offer this at a lower price, either the quality or selection could not be maintained and that would be a pity, right?
We're looking forward to seeing you again!

Best regards
Johannes/ Team prizeotel
4 / 5
, 13. April 2015, Hamburg
„immer eine Übernachtung wert!”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Wir fühlten uns von Anfang an wohl. Wenn man in die Lobby kommt scheint einfach alles zu stimmen, allerdings fehlt eine Uhr. Stylisch, modern und doch gemütlich. Die Farben sind fröhlich aber nicht übertrieben. In den Zimmern hatte man einfach ein Wohlfühlgefühl. Bad wunderbar. Das Frühstück war klasse und es mangelte nicht an Kaffee-/Tee-/Kakao-Automaten mit toller Auswahl (selbst außerhalb der Frühstückszeit konnte man sich kostenlos Kaffeespezialitäten nehmen). Von Müsli, Obst Aufschnitt und Käse über Marmeladen und Honig verschiedene Brötchensorten war alles da. Sollte ich etwas vergessen haben bitte ich um Entschuldigung, wir waren nur eine Nacht dort. Das Personal war im übrigen auch sehr freundlich. Alles einfach TOP
prizeotel comment
Moin Jens,

Danke für deine tolle und ausführliche Bewertung. Klasse, dass du dich von Anfang an bei uns wohlgefühlt hast.
Deinen Hinweis mit der Uhr nehmen wir gerne mit auf und besprechen das mit unseren Kollegen.
Komm doch gerne wieder zu Besuch, wir freuen uns auf dich!

Viele Grüße von der Elbe
Johannes/ Team prizeotel