Book your prizeotel
design room
Please select a city.
almost fully booked booked up
Please select a valid period of time.
Please select a valid period of time.
Please select how many rooms you whish to book.
Please select how many rooms you whish to book.
HOTLINE: +49 421 2222 - 100 (8.00 - 7.00 p.m.)
  • 96%
    of our guests would recommend us

Hotel reviews

Our reviews

Current votes
since 19. August 2016
2193
Vote average
since 19. August 2016
4.41
1.7 / 5
, 17. April 2017, Hamburg
„Frustrating”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Not good. Although Hamburg is a very nice town, the Prizeotel services ware frustrating. The room wasnt cleaned and the worst was the restaurant/ bar service: the food was terrible (bad cooked, a lot of unhealthy souces) and one of your guys (name is Edgar) refuse to serve coffee because the coffee machine wascleaned !!! It looks like the machine it\'s used for decor only.
prizeotel comment
Hi Nuno,

we are sad to hear that you were disappointed! We had a chat with Edgar about the situation. We apologize for the fact that he did not server you a coffee anymore. We would have wished for a more hospitable approach as well.

Your room wasn´t cleaned? We are truly sorry about that! Did you tell our team at the reception while you were there? We are asking because it would not have been a problem which we couldn´t fix easily and you were probably happy again and felt well in your room.

But what we do not understand is what you are telling us about our food. Did you have a burger? They are actually quite delicious. Did anything go wrong?

We do not consider our lobbybar as a restaurant. That is why we "only" server burgers, pasta dishes and salads.

Did you know that we are a 2-star economy hotel?

We wish you a nice day. Best regards, your team prizeotel
4 / 5
, 16. April 2017, Hamburg
„Gerne wieder!”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Sehr schönes Konzept
prizeotel comment
Wir freuen uns auf deinen nächsten Besuch, lieber Mario!

Herzlichen Dank für deine netten Worte. Lob tut immer gut :) und dass wir für dich alles richtig gemacht haben, freut uns sehr!

Hab`einen schönen Tag. Wir schicken dir freundliche Grüße, dein Team prizeotel

P.S.: Wenn du mal ein hübsches, buntes Zimmer in Hannover oder Bremen brauchst, schau unbedingt bei uns vorbei. Hier gefällt es dir bei uns sicher auch.
4.8 / 5
, 16. April 2017, Bremen
„Super!”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Sehr empfehlenswert!
prizeotel comment
Lieber Alexander,

vielen Dank für deine freundliche Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es dir so gut bei uns gefallen hat!

Wir hätten da Hotels in Hannover und Hamburg, die dir sicherlich auch gefallen würden :)

Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Abend und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!

Herzliche Grüße schickt dir dein Team prizeotel
3.4 / 5
, 15. April 2017, Hamburg
„Hamburg ist eine Reise wert.”
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
no vote breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
Das Hotel ist doch nicht so bunt wie beschrieben.
Das Farbenspiel hat mir gut gefallen.
prizeotel comment
Hallo Dieter,

wir bedanken uns sehr für deine nette Rückmeldung! Das ist wirklich schön zu hören, dass du dich bei uns wohlgefühlt hast - denn darauf kommt es schließlich an.

Wir freuen uns schon auf deinen nächsten Besuch.

Wenn du bis dahin mit uns in Kontakt bleiben möchtest, besuche uns doch mal auf Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/prizeotel

Bis bald & herzliche Grüße,
dein Team prizeotel
3.8 / 5
, 15. April 2017, Bremen
atmosphere
location
rooms
cleanliness
breakfast
team
Prizeotel ist für mich:
ein witziges Hotel mit nicht so tollem Frühstück.
prizeotel comment
Hallo Jan,

lieben Dank für deine Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es dir eigentlich gefallen hat.
Was dir auf unserem Frühstücksbuffet gefehlt hat, würden wir aber gerne wissen ;)

Kommst du wieder in das witzige Hotel?

Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Abend und grüßen dich herzlich, dein Team prizeotel